Faculty of Medicine



Ankara Yildirim Beyazit University is the 97th state university i our country and the fifth state university in Ankara, and the Faculty of Medicine is one of the first 7 faculties established with the decision numberred 27648 published in the Official Gazette dated 21 July 2010.