AYBU International Relations Office

Campuses & Faculties

The main AYBU campus construction work has not been completed yet; thus, AYBU continues its education and training activities in the following campuses and buildings:


Esenboğa Külliyesi (Esenboğa Main Campus)

The campus has four closed main buildings, Café and Fitness centre as well as two open football fields, tennis and volleyball courts and an open car park. Soon the AYBU dorm and the mosque constructions will be ready and open for service.

Functioning faculties are: Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Faculty of Political Sciences, Business School, Faculty of Islamic Sciences, Faculty of Fine Arts, Faculty of Architecture, Faculty of Health Sciences, Faculty of Aerospace Sciences and Institute of Social Sciences.


Çubuk Yerleşkesi (Çubuk Campus) 

In addition to the Health Services Vocational School, the Vocational School, the Traditional and Complementary Medicine Application and Research Centre, Hippotherapy Centre and Phytotherapy Centre, Çubuk Campus offers a variety of in-campus social facilities. The infrastructure work for archery and equestrian sports is ongoing. Soon they will open for service.


Etlik Yerleşkesi; 15 Temmuz Şehitler Binası (Etlik Campus; The July 15 Martyrs’ Building)

Etlik Campus is one of the liveliest and most service-rich AYBU campuses due to its location in one of the central Ankara districts. Ongoing education in the following faculties: Faculty of Law, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences, Faculty of Aerospace Sciences, Faculty of Dentistry, Institute of Science and Public Health Institute.


Milli İrade Binası (National Will Building/Rectorate Campus)

It is used as a Rectorate building and as foreign language educational centre by the School of Foreign Languages. You can also find the International Relations office here.


Bilkent Yerleşkesi (Bilkent Campus)

Sağlık Temel Bilimleri ve Laboratuvarları Binası (Basic Health Sciences and Laboratories Building)

AYBU Faculty of Medicine students receive their education and training services here.


Cinnah Yerleşkesi (Cinnah Campus)

Cinnah Campus has two main buildings. The Institute of International Relations and Strategic Studies as well as the PTE (Pearson Test of English) Academic and DILMER service centre operate at one of the buildings. There are administrative offices and classrooms at the other.  AYBU Turkish Music State Conservatory students have their education here too.


Ulus Yerleşkesi (Ulus Campus)

Mostly used as AYBU Additional Service Building, the campus hosts the Department of Construction and Technical Affairs, Strategy Development Department, Administrative and Financial Affairs Department, Revolving Fund Management Directorate, Revolving Capital Accounting Directorate, Scientific Research Projects Office, Islamic Sciences Application and Research Centre, and Psychiatry and Behavioural Neuroscience Application and Research Centre.


Keçiören Yerleşkesi (Keçiören Campus)

The main campus building is used as an AYBU service building.


Şereflikoçhisar Yerleşkesi (Şereflikoçhisar Campus)

Since 2018 Şerefli Koçhisar Berat Cömertoğlu Vocational School has been officially part of AYBU. One of the buildings is used as the Faculty of Applied Sciences of Şereflikoçhisar. The other is used as Şereflikoçhisar Application Hotel.


Esenboğa Uluslararası Dokümantasyon Merkezi (Esenboğa International Documentation Centre)

It is a four-floor AYBU building that offers library and documentation services.


Merkezi Araştırma Laboratuvarları Binası (Central Research Laboratories Building)

Some of AYBU’s laboratories as well as Ankara Etlik Zübeyde Hanım Maternity and Genecology Training Hospital are here.


Ankara Şehir Hastanesi (Ankara City Hospital)

It serves as the University Hospital/Health Practice and Research Centre.


Yenimahalle Eğitim Araştırma Hastanesi (Yenimahalle Education Research Hospital)

The hospital has a joint use protocol signed with AYBU.


AYBU Diş Hekimliği Fakültesi Tepebaşı Ağız ve Diş Sağlığı Eğitim Hastanesi (AYBU Faculty of Dentistry Tepebaşı Oral and Dental Health Training Hospital)

It has been serving as AYBU Faculty of Dentistry since 2017.